Executives


Jack Dawbin

President

jkdawbin@yahoo.ca


Travis Lourance

Vice-President

tlourance@gmail.com


Joni Bjorge

Secretary

jonibjorge@gmail.com


Melissa Peters

Treasurer

melissaptrs11@gmail.com


Sara Masse

Co-Treasurer

csmasse@shaw.ca


Susanne Gulliford

Registrar

susannegulliford19@hotmail.com


Cristy Lidberg

Communications Director

daveandcristy@hotmail.com


Stephen Holt

Referee Director

scholt@rogers.com


Stephen Holt

Player Movement Director

scholt@rogers.com


Kyle Dyberg

Discipline Director

kbdyberg@gmail.com


Derek Schneider

Coaching Director

djschneider21@gmail.com


Pam Fankhanel

Concession Director

robfarm1@telus.net


Taryn Sinclair

Fundraising Director

fundraising4hockey@hotmail.com


Stacey Pierson

Apparel/Photography Director

staceypierson@yahoo.ca


Janet Dyberg

Co-Apparel/Photography Director

freshfeetnurse@gmail.com


Jack Dawbin

BARB Representative Director

jkdawbin@yahoo.ca


Sarah Congdon

NAI director

taggs.2l@gmail.com


Jenise Powers

Director at large

jenisemarie@gmail.com


Upcoming Events


Jan. 23, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Curtis Skip Goalie Training
Bashaw Arena

read more »


Jan. 30, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Curtis Skip Goalie Training
Bashaw Arena

read more »


Feb. 06, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Curtis Skip Goalie Training
Bashaw Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started