Executives


Jack Dawbin

President

jkdawbin@yahoo.ca


Travis Lourance

Vice-President

tlourance@gmail.com


Joni Bjorge

Secretary

jonibjorge@gmail.com


Melissa Peters

Treasurer

melissaptrs11@gmail.com


Sara Masse

Co-Treasurer

csmasse@shaw.ca


Susanne Gulliford

Registrar

susannegulliford19@hotmail.com


Kristy Lourance

Communications Director

klourance@gmail.com


Stephen Holt

Referee Director

scholt@rogers.com


Stephen Holt

Player Movement Director

scholt@rogers.com


Kyle Dyberg

Discipline Director

kbdyberg@gmail.com


Derek Schneider

Coaching Director

djschneider21@gmail.com


Pam Fankhanel

Concession Director

robfarm1@telus.net


Taryn Sinclair

Fundraising Director

fundraising4hockey@hotmail.com


Stacey Pierson

Apparel/Photography Director

staceypierson@yahoo.ca


Janet Dyberg

Co-Apparel/Photography Director

freshfeetnurse@gmail.com


Deanna Bloomquist

NAI Director

ddbloom@gmail.com


Julie Lorenson

West Country Director

jmdlorenson@gmail.com


Jack Dawbin

BARB Representative Director

jkdawbin@yahoo.ca


David Lidberg

Director at Large

daveandcristy@hotmail.com


Sarah Congdon

Director at Large

taggs.2l@gmail.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.