Executives


Name Position Contact
Jack Dawbin President jkdawbin@yahoo.ca
Travis Lourance Vice-President tlourance@gmail.com
Melissa Peters Treasurer melissaptrs11@gmail.com
Devin Peters Co-Treasurer devinkpeters@hotmail.com
Joni Bjorge Secretary jonibjorge@gmail.com
Susanne Gulliford Registrar susannegulliford19@hotmail.com
Pam Fankhanel Concession Director robfarm1@telus.net
Stephen Holt Senior Ref Director scholt@rogers.com
Stephen Holt Player Movement Director scholt@rogers.com
Stephen Holt Discipline Director scholt@rogers.com
Travis Lourance Coaching Director tlourance@gmail.com
Kristy Lourance Communications Director klourance@gmail.com
Taryn Sinclair Fundraiser Director fundraising4hockey@hotmail.com
Jack Dawbin BARB Representative jkdawbin@yahoo.ca
Cristy Lidberg Director daveandcristy@hotmail.com
Doug Ahenakew Director dahenakew@yahoo.com
Dion Peoples Director dionalypeoples@gmail.com
Stacey Pierson Director staceypierson@yahoo.ca
Sarah Congdon Director taggs.2l@gmail.com
Kyle Dyberg Director kbdyberg@gmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.