Executives


Jack Dawbin

President

jkdawbin@yahoo.ca


Travis Lourance

Vice-President

tlourance@gmail.com


Joni Bjorge

Secretary

jonibjorge@gmail.com


Natalie Cutts

Treasurer

natalie.cutts2012@gmail.com


April Swainson

Co-Treasurer

ajswainz@live.ca



Cristy Lidberg

Communications Director

daveandcristy@hotmail.com


Carman Meger

Referee Director

carman1268@gmail.com


Stephen Holt

Player Movement Director

scholt@rogers.com


Kyle Dyberg

Discipline Director

kbdyberg@gmail.com


Travis Lourance

Coaching Director

tlourance@gmail.com


Pam Fankhanel

Concession Director

robfarm1@telus.net


Taryn Sinclair

Fundraising Director

fundraising4hockey@hotmail.com


Stacey Pierson

Apparel/Photography Director

staceypierson@yahoo.ca


Carman Meger

BARB Representative Director

carman1268@gmail.com


Sarah Congdon

NAI director

taggs.2l@gmail.com


Paula Rivard

Director at Large

paularivard71@gmail.com


Lesley Heisler

Director at Large

lesheisler@shaw.ca


Upcoming Events


Dec. 03, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Goalie Training

read more »


Dec. 04, 2020 5:00 PM to Dec. 06, 2020 4:00 PM

U15 Tournament
Bashaw Arena

read more »


Dec. 10, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Goalie Training

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started